Jeremy McNett

Position #1

(Terms ends 12/31/19)

David Way

Position #2

(Terms ends 12/31/19)

Christine Mathes

Position #3

(Terms ends 12/31/2021)

Ken Hansen

Position #4

(Terms ends 12/31/2019)

Andrew Olson

Position #5

(Terms ends 12/31/2021)

The Commissioners are your elected representatives and are interested in your feedback.  If you are interested in contacting the Commission with a question or comment, please leave your message in the Suggestion Box in the FPFC lobby or alternatively, you may send an email to  You may also address the Commissioners directly during a meeting, scheduled for the third Thursday of every month, beginning at 5:30 pm, in the downstairs conference room.  All meetings are open to the public.  The Commissioners are committed to reviewing your comment/questions and responding in a timely matter.  If warranted, issues raised may also be included on the agenda and discussed at a subsequent meeting.